Our Team

Working at Both Centers

Crystal Booth, MA

Director

415.923.4490

Email: 

cbooth@sequoialiving.org

Joanne Wu

Information & Assistance Specialist

Tel: 415.202.2982

Email:

Jwu@sequoiliving.org 

Chinese speaking

Karen Ren
Information & Assistance
 Specialist
Direct: 415.202.2983
Email: Kren@sequoialiving.org

Chinese speaking

Working at the Aquatic Center

Frank Mitchell
Program Supervisor
Direct: 415.923.4485
Email: fmitchell@sequoialiving.org

Jan Freeman
Program Assistant
Direct: 415.775.1869
Email: jfreeman@sequoialiving.org

Jill S. Spezzano, BSW
Service Coordinator
Direct: 415.923.4481
Email: jspezzano@sequoialiving.org

Sue Mittelman
Fitness & Health Coordinator
Direct: 415.923.4482
Email: smittelman@sequoialiving.org

Rebekah Wright

Living Well, Aging Well

       Program Coordinator

RWright@SequoiaLiving.org

Richard Kuttner

Receptionist

Working at the Downtown Center

Susan Razvaliaeff

Program Supervisor

SRazvaliaeff@

         SequoiaLiving.org

Gloria Garcia

Program Assistant

Tel: 415.202.2984

Email:

ggarcia@sequoialiving.org

Ione Ishii, MSW

Social Worker/Case Manager

415.923.4487

Email: 

iishii@sequoialiving.org

Joe Chan

Office Manager

415.771.7950

Email:

jchan@sequoialiving.org

Janis Zhou

Living Well, Aging Well

       Program Assistant

Rebecca Shotwell

Receptionist

415.635-5066

Email:

rshotwell@sequoialiving.org

David Meeker

Reserve Receptionist

 

 

© 2017 by San Francisco Senior Center. Proudly created and maintained by member volunteers, with Wix.com