Meet Our Director

Meet Our Aging & Disability Resource Center Team 

~ located at both centers ~ 

Meet Our Team at Aquatic Park

Frank Mitchell.JPG

Frank Mitchell

Program Supervisor

FMitchell@sequoialiving.org

Jill Spezzano.png

Jill Spezzano

Social Service Coordinator

JSpezzano@sequoialiving.org

Jan Freeman.jpg

Jan Freeman

Program Assistant

JFreeman@sequoialiving.org

Janis Zhao

Program Assistant

Staff Joanne Wu.jpg

Joanne Wu

Specialist 

Jwu@sequoiliving.org

Mandarin / Cantonese

Karen Ren

Specialist 

KRen@sequoialiving.org

Mandarin / Cantonese

DT Joe Chen.jpg

Joe Chan

Receptionist 

JChan@sequoialiving.org

Mandarin and Cantonese

Nov2020 Rebekah Wright.jpg

Rebecca Shotwell

Receptionist 

Nov2020 David.jpg

David Meeker 

Receptionist - ReServe

Sue Mittleman

Always Active Regional Coordinator

Richard Kuttner

Receptionist

Meet Our Team at the Downtown Center

1516772896452_edited_edited.jpg

Susan Razvaliaeff

Program Supervisor

SRazvaliaeff@sequoialiving.org 

Ione Iishi

Social Service Coordinator

IIshii@sequoialiving.org

Nov2020 Richard Kuttner.jpg

Rebekah Wright

LWAW Program Coordinator

RWright@sequoialiving.org

DT Gloria Garcia.jpg

Gloria Garcia

Program Assistant 

GGarcia@sequoialiving.org