© 2017 by San Francisco Senior Center. Proudly created and maintained by member volunteers, with Wix.com

 

Our Team

Working at Both Centers

Sue Horst
SFSC Center Director
Direct: 415.775.2562
Email: shorst@sequoialiving.org

Joanne Wu

Information & Assistance Specialist

Tel: 415.202.2982

Email:

Hwu@sequoiliving.org 

Chinese speaking

Working at the Aquatic Center

Frank Mitchell
Program Coordinator
Direct: 415.923.4485
Email: fmitchell@sequoialiving.org

Jan Freeman
Program Assistant
Direct: 415.775.1869
Email: jfreeman@sequoialiving.org

Jill S. Spezzano
Service Coordinator
Direct: 415.923.4481
Email: jspezzano@sequoialiving.org

Sue Mittelman
Fitness & Health Coordinator
Direct: 415.923.4482
Email: smittelman@sequoialiving.org

Rebecca Shotwell

Receptionist

415.775.2976

Email:

rshotwell@sequoialiving.org

Karen Ren
Information & Assistance
 Specialist
Direct: 415.202.2983
Email: Kren@sequoialiving.org

Chinese speaking

Working at the Downtown Center

Crystal Booth, MA

Program Coordinator

415.923.4490

Email: 

cbooth@sequoialiving.org

Gloria Garcia

Program Assistant

Tel: 415.202.2984

Email:

ggarcia@sequoialiving.org

Ione Ishii, MSW

Social Worker/Case Manager

415.923.4487

Email: 

iishii@sequoialiving.org

Stephanie Pun

Case Manager

415.923.6910

Email:

spun@sequoialiving.org

Joe Chan

Office Manager

415.771.7950

Email:

jchan@sequoialiving.org