Meet Our Director

Meet Our Aging & Disability Resource Center Team 

~ located at both centers ~ 

Meet Our Team at Aquatic Park

Frank Mitchell

Program Supervisor

FMitchell@sequoialiving.org

Jill Spezzano

Social Service Coordinator

JSpezzano@sequoialiving.org

Jan Freeman

Program Assistant

JFreeman@sequoialiving.org

Janis Zhao

Program Assistant

Crystal Booth 

Joanne Wu

Specialist 

Jwu@sequoiliving.org 

Mandarin / Cantonese

Karen Ren

Specialist 

KRen@sequoialiving.org

Mandarin / Cantonese

Rebecca Shotwell

Receptionist 

David Meeker 

Receptionist - ReServe

Sue Mittleman

Always Active Regional Coordinator

Richard Kuttner

Receptionist

Meet Our Team at the Downtown Center

Susan Razvaliaeff

Program Supervisor

SRazvaliaeff@sequoialiving.org 

Ione Iishi

Social Service Coordinator

IIshii@sequoialiving.org

Rebekah Wright

LWAW Program Coordinator

RWright@sequoialiving.org

Gloria Garcia

Program Assistant 

GGarcia@sequoialiving.org

Joe Chan

Receptionist 

JChan@sequoialiving.org

Mandarin and Cantonese

 

© 2017 by San Francisco Senior Center. Proudly created and maintained by member volunteers, with Wix.com